Phoning Marian

This is an old cartoon I found recently, it is documenting a genuine phone conversation between my best friend and I. All those years ago, our ambitions were a tad foolish… or were they?

phoning Marian

 


In France, I was brought up thinking that this man was an international celebrity. I found out that he’s not as universally known as I was led to believe…

Next thing I am going to be told that Cerrone is not big either…

….

What?

Born to be ALIVE!!!! If you do anything today, let it be this: watch the first 20 seconds of this video, you will not regret it.

 

Leave a Reply

