Midnight Robber by Love’s Executioner

The inspiration for the name of this release and its illustration is a bad ass character central to traditional carnival, the Midnight Robber roams storyteller, conqueror, he’s the end of the world.

The music is part jam part songs written by Jan Bee. The personnel is composed of the phenomenal Roni + on drums and the sensational Ben Parker on noise guitar.

“Halt! Drop your keys and bow your knees and call me the Prince of Darkness, Criminal Master! For when I snap my teeth and stamp my feet I can cause a great disaster!”

Leave a Reply

